The White Stripes - The White Stripes

Model Number CV4158A

$ 20.00 Add To Cart
The White Stripes is the debut studio album by rock duo The White Stripes(180 Gram, Analog Remaster, download)


  • Jimmy the Exploder
  • Stop Breaking Down (originally written/composed and performed by Robert Johnson)
  • The Big Three Killed My Baby  
  • Suzy Lee  
  • Sugar Never Tasted So Good  
  • Wasting My Time  
  • Cannon (Influenced by Son House (See: John the Revelator))
  • Astro  
  • Broken Bricks (Jack White, Stephen Gillis)
  • When I Hear My Name  
  • Do  
  • Screwdriver  
  • One More Cup of Coffee (originally written/composed and performed by Bob Dylan)
  • Little People  
  • Slicker Drips  
  • St. James Infirmary Blues (Traditional)
  • I Fought Piranhas  

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —