Error loading Partial View script (file: ~/Views/MacroPartials/listProductDetails.cshtml)
Stankonia is the fourth studio album by hip hop duo OutKast. The album was recorded in the duo's recently purchased Atlanta recording facility, Stankonia Studios, allowing for fewer time constraints and more musical experimentation.


  • Intro
  • Gasoline Dreams (featuring Khujo)
  • I'm Cool (Interlude)
  • So Fresh, So Clean  
  • Ms. Jackson  
  • Snappin' & Trappin' (featuring Killer Mike and J-Sweet)
  • D.F. (Interlude)
  • Spaghetti Junction  
  • Kim & Cookie (Interlude)
  • I'll Call Before I Come (featuring Gangsta Boo and Eco)
  • B.O.B  
  • Xplosion (featuring B-Real)
  • Good Hair (Interlude)
  • We Luv Deez Hoez (featuring Backbone and Big Gipp)
  • Humble Mumble (featuring Erykah Badu)
  • Drinkin' Again (Interlude)
  • ?  
  • Red Velvet  
  • Cruisin' in the ATL (Interlude)
  • Gangsta Shit (featuring Slimm Calhoun, Blackowned C-Bone and T-Mo)
  • Toilet Tisha  
  • Slum Beautiful (featuring CeeLo Green)
  • Pre-Nump (Interlude)
  • Stankonia (Stanklove) (featuring Big Rube and Sleepy Brown)

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —