Houndmouth - From the Hills Below the City

Model Number CV4148A

$ 18.00 Coming Soon
From the Hills Below the City is Houndmouth's first full length recorded album. Houndmouth is comprised of four musicians from New Albany, IN, across the river from Louisville


  • On the Road
  • Come On, Illinois
  • Penitentiary
  • Casino (Bad Things)
  • Ludlow
  • Hey Rose
  • Krampus
  • Long as You're at Home
  • Houston Train
  • Comin' Around Again
  • Halfway to Hardinsburg
  • Palmyra

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —