Bob Marley and The Wailers - Legend

Model Number CV4139A

$ 22.00 Out Of Stock
Legend is a compilation album by Bob Marley and the Wailers. The best-selling reggae album of all-time, with 25 million copies sold globally (180 gram Audiophile Remastered Vinyl)


  • Is This Love
  • No Woman No Cry
  • Could You Be Loved
  • Three Little Birds
  • Buffalo Soldier
  • Get Up Stand Up
  • Stir It Up
  • One Love
  • One Love (People Get Ready)
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • Waiting In Vain
  • Redemption Song
  • Satisfy My Soul
  • Exodus
  • Jamming

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —