Error loading Partial View script (file: ~/Views/MacroPartials/listProductDetails.cshtml)
O.N.I.F.C. is the fourth studio album by rapper Wiz Khalifa. (gatefold)


  • Intro
  • Paperbond
  • Bluffin'
  • Let It Go
  • The Bluff ft. Cam'ron
  • Work Hard, Play Hard
  • Got Everything ft. Courtney Noelle
  • Fall Asleep
  • Time
  • It s Nothin' ft. 2 Chainz
  • Rise Above ft. Pharrell
  • Initiation
  • Up In It
  • No Limit
  • The Plan ft. Juicy J
  • Remember You ft. The Weeknd
  • Medicated

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —