Refused - Freedom

Model Number CV4132A

$ 21.00 Add To Cart
Freedom is the 4th studio album by band Refused. It is the first album released by the band since 1998's The Shape of Punk to Come, as well as the first album to feature bassist Magnus Flagge (gatefold, download)


  • Elektra  
  • Old Friends / New War  
  • Dawkins Christ  
  • Françafrique  
  • Thought Is Blood  
  • War on the Palaces  
  • Destroy the Man  
  • 366  
  • Servants of Death  
  • Useless Europeans  

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —