Error loading Partial View script (file: ~/Views/MacroPartials/listProductDetails.cshtml)
Girl (stylized as G I R L) is the second studio album by recording artist and record producer Pharrell Williams. Girl was Williams' first studio album since his 2006 debut, In My Mind. (download)


  • Marilyn Monroe
  • Brand New (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  • Hunter
  • Gush
  • Happy
  • Come Get It (feat. Miley Cyrus)
  • Gust of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)
  • Lost Queen
  • I Know Who You Are (feat. Alicia Keys)
  • It Girl

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —