Modest Mouse - No One's First, And You're Next

Model Number CV4126A

$ 19.00 Add To Cart
No One's First, and You're Next is an EP by Modest Mouse. It features unreleased tracks and B-sides from the band's previous two studio albums, Good News for People Who Love Bad News (2004) and We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank (2007) (180 Gram, down


  • Satellite Skin
  • Guilty Cocker Spaniels
  • Autumn Beds
  • The Whale Song
  • Perpetual Motion Machine
  • History Sticks To Your Feet
  • King Rat
  • I've Got It All (Most)

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —