Miles Davis - Kind of Blue

Model Number CV4125A

$ 22.00 Add To Cart
Kind of Blue is a studio album by jazz musician Miles Davis. The recording sessions featured Davis's ensemble sextet, with pianist Bill Evans, drummer Jimmy Cobb, bassist Paul Chambers, and saxophonists John Coltrane and Julian "Cannonball" Adderley.


  • So What
  • Freddie Freeloader
  • Blue In Green
  • All Blues
  • Flamenco Sketches
  • Flamenco Sketches (Alternate Take)

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —