Jack White - Lazaretto

Model Number CV4122A

$ 22.00 Add To Cart
Lazaretto is the second studio album by Jack White. The limited-edition "Ultra" LP features hidden songs, secret grooves and holograms that materialize when the record is being played (ULTRA,180 Gram, download)


  • Three Women
  • Lazaretto
  • Temporary Ground
  • Would You Fight For My Love?
  • High Ball Stepper
  • Just One Drink
  • Alone In My Home
  • Entitlement
  • That Black Bat Licorice¬†
  • I Think I Found The Culprit
  • Want And Able

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —