Error loading Partial View script (file: ~/Views/MacroPartials/listProductDetails.cshtml)
Michael Jackson's sixth full length studio album on vinyl. This album is a 25th Anniversary remastered limited edition.


  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • Baby Be Mine
  • The Girl Is Mine (with Paul McCartney)
  • Thriller
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Human Nature
  • P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  • The Lady in My Life
  • Vincent Price Excerpt from Thriller Voice-Over Session
  • The Girl Is Mine 2008 (with
  • P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008 (with
  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008 (with Akon)
  • Beat It 2008 (with Fergie)
  • Billie Jean 2008 (Kanye West Mix)

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —