Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell [LP]

Model Number CV4112A

$ 30.95 Add To Cart
Meat Loaf's second full length studio album on vinyl. 


  • Bat out of Hell
  • You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
  • Heaven Can Wait
  • All Revved Up With No Place to Go
  • Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
  • Paradise by the Dashboard Light
  • For Crying out Loud

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —