AC/DC - Back In Black [LP]

Model Number CV4109A

$ 17.95 Out Of Stock
AC/DC's seventh full length album on vinyl.


  • Hells Bells
  • Shoot to Thrill
  • What Do You Do for Money Honey
  • Givin the Dog a Bone
  • Let Me Put My Love into You
  • Back in Black
  • You Shook Me All Night Long
  • Have a Drink on Me
  • Shake a Leg
  • Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

This product has no specifications.

The attraction is only natural.

Come On In

— or —